Starting the Week on the Beach - My Actifit Report Card: September 27 2021

Hi Actifitters!

Here we are in the new week and another Monday! This time, I'm more optimistic about it and I have looked into it more open-minded... As my weekend sucked in some way, my Monday was pretty good...

I got up around 8, did a couple of ordinary things like market orders, and picked some posts for later publishing on the @Ourpick... A bit after 9, I went to the beach to enjoy the perfect Autumn sun here in Spain... If you plan to go for a Summer vacation to Spain, skip summer, come in Autumn and you will enjoy more... :) It's not too hot during the day, you can sleep better during the night, and the water is still warm! Fewer tourists, more space for scuba diving and yourself... :)

Got back home around 1 PM and continued with Hive stuff... Finished the @Ourpick, played a couple of battles in Splinterlands, and read 2-3 posts on Hive... Later in the afternoon, I have recorded my SL Live Battling video which was, this time, more successful regarding my luck and winning... :)

I went for my long walk around 7 PM while it was still daylight... The idea was to record my vlogs during the walk which I have done! Another daily task completed! The walk itself was great and I have taken some nice sunset photos... The sky was orange with small clouds, which was just perfect! Later in the night, I have distributed BEE tokens to WorkerBee PH-Pool delegators and wrote a post about it...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10550
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Swimming, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency