Double Walk - My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2021

Hi Actifitters!

I liked the thing that I have done on Saturday... Going out for a walk in the morning was a good choice, so it was a perfect day to repeat it on Sunday also... Even in the morning, the day was warmer for 2-3 grades, and walking on asphalt wasn't a good option... lol... So, maybe tomorrow instead morning walk, I will choose the morning beach... :)

While my wife and I were on the walk, we have received a call from friends and they have invited us for a lunch in a small family home in the mountains... While we were sweating in the sun, besides the sea, that sounded like a perfect idea to spend the afternoon and the rest of the day, so we have accepted the invitation right away!

Before going on a 1-hour car drive, I have rushed to finish my regular daily tasks as creating a Splinterlands giveaway post, doing a manual curation for Liotes, and distributing LEN dividends to the @liotes.voter delegators... When everything was done, we hit the road to the mountains... The first thing that I have noticed when we have arrived is that it was like 4-5 degrees colder, and splendid air to breathe!

We had a traditional Valencian dish for lunch, well-known "paella"! After a morning walk and car drive, we were hungry as wolves... After lunch, we went for a walk on the sides of the small creek, which was almost completely dry as there wasn't rain in this part of the country for a long time... Luckily, the small waterfalls had some water, so I have managed to take a photo...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18863
Daily Activity, Hiking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency