Movies Night - My Actifit Report Card: June 17 2021

Hi Actifitters!

The weekend is coming, so on that occasion, I have been preparing myself for it... lol... I had a relaxed Thursday, but still doing all the planned work today...

Got up around 8, as I do lately, as I wanted to go to the gym early, but I saw that the order in Liotes shop is waiting to be processed... I did my first mistake and turned on my computer to finish that... But, when I have done it, I have also started looking for posts for the @OurPick daily suggestion article... It took me some time, but that job was also finished until 9:15 when I finally left my home and went to the gym...

On my way back, I got wet as heavy rain started of nowhere... As it wasn't cold at all, as a matter of fact, it was sunny at the same time, it was a nice refreshment after the workout... :) At home, I have done my SL giveaway posts and started with preparing data and notes for the Liotes post... On every second Thursday, we are doing a kind of re-cap on Liotes shop with details about sales, but also announcing new offers and discounts... That took me over an hour to sort everything out, but I have recorded the video in the afternoon...

After the lunch and siesta, I was doing editing of the video and creating thumbnails and slides for it... Of course, proper description is a must... Everything was sorted out until 6 PM when I have published it on 3Speak and LBRY... You can check the post here... When all was done, I was ready for my daily walk... Later in the evening, I have watched a fantastic movie, Bad Times at the El Royale, which I would suggest watching... It's kind of a mix between Four Rooms and From Dusk Till Dawn... I know that it sounds like a weird combo, but it reminded me of both movies... :)

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10876
Daily Activity, Gym, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency