Two Walks, One Day - My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2021

Hi Actifitters!

Another working week is coming to its end, and we are closer to the weekend! Tomorrow is everyone's favorite day, Friday!!! But, let's summarize firstly this Thursday, and we are driving slowly to the weekend :)

Today was rather a productive day for me, as I have done something different, so the feeling of satisfaction is bigger... Waking up in the morning wasn't a pleasing thing, especially when I looked at the charts and saw how Bitcoin crashed because of the Elon Musk speculation... It happened in the past with him and speculation with Tesla's stocks, it happened again, and it will happen in the future... The best thing regarding all this PUMPED news is to calm down, and HODL... Don't give them power and you will be OK... ;)

In the morning, I have decided to do my second Rising Star video this week! Usually, I'm doing only 1 per week, but I had an idea to start another giveaway with a different twist in it... It is always an adventure to start with something new, so I have made a plan and took action on it... Recorded the video, created a new opening image (thumbnail) for the video which I will use for this "series"... So, it was fun! :)

The afternoon was reserved for engagement in the comment section of my posts and Liotes posts... It took some time, but I have done that part too... I had two walks later in the afternoon, so that was also different and interesting... Lately, I wasn't going for a long walk, so it was nice to have two in one day :) Later in the night, I watched a movie classic, Steven Spielberg's War of the Worlds...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13103
Daily Activity, Gym, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency