Rain Again - My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2021

Hi Actifitters!

It looks that we are having real spring this year... Usually, spring in this part of Spain lasts like 2 weeks max, and we get hot summer days for 5-6 months... But this year, as you have noticed, we had a lot of rainy days and a couple of sunny ones... The last couple was very nice and I thought that we are finally made a "switch", but then we got a day like today (check cloudy photos)...

The first clouds photos under are from the early morning when I went to the gym, and the other 2-3 are from the evening when it was raining a bit, but still, the sky was clearing out... This morning I have spent in a talk with Achim about our Liotes project and making plans for the week and the next period, in general... We have nice results, but there is always a place for improvements...

I have spent my afternoon exploring and researching some new potential investment opportunities, or if you like to use the corny saying... I was doing my own research on some HiveEngine tokens and tribes... Also, I have recorded a short video with my progress and opening packs inside the Rising Star game... That is always lots of fun as you never know what cards can pop out from those packs... I was lucky and got 1 Epic this time! Around 8 PM, I have gone out for a walk... I had 2 attempts as the first time I went without the umbrella and it started to rain, so I went back home to pick it up... And when I had it, the rain stopped... lol... At least the sunset was amazing because of the cloudy sky...

Later in the night, I have published my WorkerBee Pool posts, and the previously prepared Rising Star video... The time after midnight is usually reserved for writing the Actifit report and here we are today as always... In the meantime, I have replied to a couple of comments and checked some posts on Hive...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10509
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency