Rocky Beach - My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2021

Hi Actifitters!

Two days in a row without the rain!?! Is it possible that the weather is finally changing?! To be honest, it was even warmer today and without wind, which both are good signs of better days... Summer is near... :)

This morning I didn't repeat my mistake from yesterday... When I got up, I didn't turn on my computer and I have just checked my emails on the phone... If you read my yesterday report, you know why is that important... :) To avoid distractions and focus on daily schedule and goals... I went to the gym a bit before 9, which means that I was back home around 10... One hour earlier than yesterday, which means more time for effective work... I have done my SL stuff, and I have recorded my Rising Star video also...

In the afternoon, I have edited the video from the morning and published it on Hive and LBRY... Also, I have edited my other video for my main account from the Hump Day Easy Talk series... I didn't feel 100% well today, so I went on a short walk today a bit before the dark... A bit of seaside, the sound of waves, and walking on the stones helped me to "recharge"...

In the evening I have checked comments on my RS video where I have asked viewers to post links to their favorite songs... Well, it was awesome to read/watch/listen to the music, but it leads to YouTube night where I watched like 20-30 music videos... lol... But, it was worth of time... :) After that, it was time for publishing my main post on Hive and LBRY and close the day by writing this Actifit report...


No More Wars

See you in the next one!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10643
Daily Activity, Gym, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency