Macro Photography - My Actifit Report Card: April 21 2021

Hi Actifitters!

When I got up this morning and went to the gym, the first thing that I did was to look at the sky... As you can see from the photo it was cloudy, but clouds were so weak and it gave me the hope that it will maybe disappear during the day and that we will have, finally, a nice day... But, it wasn't like that... lol...

So, after the gym, I have done my regular SL stuff, a bit of gaming, a bit of giveaway and I have published the post about LEN token burning on the @liotes account... As it was one of the "mission" posts, it was to expect that it will have a lot of comments from our awesome community, and it was like that... As Achim was absent most of the day, I had plenty of work with replying to the comments...

I have continued with doing that in the afternoon, but I have also checked my CUBDefi farms as it was the time to harvest the profits... Of course, after doing that, I have exchanged half of CUBs into BUSD and added liquidity back to compound the profits... I have a general plan about the moment when will I start to take profits, but, until then, I will reinvest all my profits back to the system... In my personal opinion, we are still very early there and we have much more growth in front...

As days are longer, I went on my walk around 7:30 PM and it was still daylight... I had again bad headache during the afternoon, but it passed a bit until the evening and I used those moments to get out to the fresh air... Also, I have recorded my Hump Day Easy Talk in my walk... Luckily, it was raining BEFORE I went out, so I didn't have to worry about getting wet... I have tried to catch a couple of raindrops with macro photography, but they didn't get as I wanted... Later in the night, I have finished the rest of my content and tried to get earlier to bed...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11220
Daily Activity, Gym, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency