Oranges and Flowers - My Actifit Report Card: February 21 2021

Hi Actifitters!

The week is over and it's time to aim for the new goals and adventures for the next one... Probably because of that, I like to create the #MyHiveGoals report on Sundays... It gives me more motivation and keeps me on course for the next week... That's why I have done another one earlier this evening and you can check it here...

I thought that I will sleep a bit longer today, as it was Sunday, but that didn't happen... Actually, I got up even earlier than usual and did a bunch of things by noon... The SL giveaway post was published, comments replied on every platform, and almost all wine bottles emptied... I have even done half of my main post before lunchtime...

As I didn't sleep too long at night, my afternoon siesta was over an hour-long... After that, a pleasant long walk by that narrow river where I usually go for the weekends... The weather wasn't that nice as usual, as we had that fog/mist/steam kind of thing, and you can see it by yourself in the photos... Anyways, it wasn't cold which is always good... :)

In the evening, I have watched half of two movies 9lol), and did the rest of the work for today which includes finishing my "goals post", replying to the rest of the comments, and doing this report...

See you in the next one!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11820
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency