The ATM Visit Failed - My Actifit Report Card: February 16 2021

Hi Actifitters!

A few days ago I have created a post about feeling tired and exhausted at the end of a day, where I was talking about the differences between them... Today, I had a day like that... It didn't start the best, and I felt a bit down during the day, but now, at the end of it, I have that positive feeling of accomplished things!

In the morning, I have done my regular gaming stuff and got some unpleasant news that shook me a bit... I wanted to turn things around, but somehow, it always stayed somewhere in the back of my mind... Got done my stuff, but again, in a hurry...

After lunch, I went for my long daily walk with a decision to go to ATM and fix my blocked card (as I have been instructed to do it like that)... The walk was awesome, but I didn't do the ATM thing as a man was standing beside it calling bank support to help him with his card stuck inside... I didn't want to risk, so I called the support from home and fix my issue in another way...

I thought that I will stress more about the phone call, but it was a kind of turnaround point of the day... After that, I have dived into an investigation about WORKERBEE and BEE tokens and wrote a post with over 1000 words on that topic! I think that it's my new personal record...

See you in the next report!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13504
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency