Smells of Nature - My Actifit Report Card: October 21 2020

Hi Actifitters!

Wednesday is one of my OK days... I can't say that it's the best, as it's not a weekend, but it's like a light at the end of the tunnel... You can see that weekend is coming... lol...

Today was a similar day as yesterday... Not much sun, high humidity, but no rain... I went to the gym early in the morning, done a couple of stuff as usual, but it wasn't a nice day for a beach... So, I took a "morning nap"... lol...

Before lunchtime, I have done the part of the CTP TIA moderation, and I was editing some of the video material that I have recorded previous days... I have told to myself that I will not take the second nap, but I did... lol... Just to justify me, it was just a short one... :)

In the afternoon I have prepared a description for my daily vlog, so that was prepared for the evening... Before the dark, I went for my daily walk... As I have already recorded material, I was just enjoying the smells of nature... There are a couple of flowering trees and it has a great sense when you pass by them...

See you in the next report!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13514
Daily Activity, Gym, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency