Butterflies Are Back - My Actifit Report Card: October 17 2020

Hi Actifitters!

Saturday, or caturday, or however you call it... I did take one photo with a cat, and you will find it somewhere in-between these lines... :) But, I have noticed something today that I didn't see for some time... If you didn't recognize, that is a butterfly on the first photo of this report... I didn't see them all the summer, and it looks that they were also waiting a bit "cooler" weather...

Back to the report... I was a bit lazy today and got up a bit later than usual, but I was working most of my morning... Doing standard stuff like every ordinary day...

After lunch, I was poking around my mining rigs, as the moment of mining ETH with 4GB cards has come to its end... I knew that it will happen one day, and I knew that it will be soon, but still, it caught me unprepared... So, I have to decide which coin to mine... As I didn't do some deeper research, at the moment I'm mining Expanse... We will see what happens in the future... I can always switch to something else...

I went for my daily walk a bit earlier than usual, and I didn't make a mistake... I was avoiding going out too early, as, during summer, it is very hot to be outside, but as we are in autumn, it's nice to walk in the sun... :) I think that I will repeat this more in the next couple of months...

See you in the next report! Have a great Sunday!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12006
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency