Thursday Battling - My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2020

Hi Actifitters!

This report will be probably a lot shorter than any other before... Yesterday was a pretty dull day... In the morning I went to the gym every workday... After that, I was doing online work almost until lunchtime, with maybe 1-2 short breaks...

After lunch, I took a nap as always, and before doing it I felt like a headache is coming, but I ignored that... Notice: Never ignore "incoming" headaches... lol... Usually, when I feel that it's coming, I take my tablet before the rest, and it kicks right on time... But, I didn't do it this time...

So, I woke up after my nap and felt like shit... Couldn't work on the computer as I got nausea from the blank colors, and monitor in general... So, I had to take a tablet and make a break... It helped a bit, and after an hour, I went outside to catch some fresh air... Just to speed up the recovery process...

As always, fresh air helped, and I was ready to do the rest of the work for the day... Luckily, I have done a lot in the morning, so I didn't have too much stuff to do at night...

See you in the next report!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11411
Daily Activity, Gym, Photowalking, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency