Yellow Oranges and Orange Sky - My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2020

Hi Actifitters!

Yesterday was Monday if I remember well... and nobody, except Jon, likes Mondays... lol... And I'm not an exception from the rule... I know that it's just another day, but it's a day with whom I have a problem for some reason...

Anyways, the day started with going to the gym, and as it was my son's school day, I went alone... It's different when I go alone, as I have nobody to bug, but it's important to work out a bit and keep myself healthy... Bugging is just a plus... :)

It was a plan to go to the beach, but it was very cloudy all day and almost without the sun, so the beach didn't happen... I have made a mistake with looking at the crypto markets and that made me a bit nervous and upset... I'm not here for short-term gains, but I just can't look at all that red color all over the place... :)

As a result, I had a bit of a headache, which wasn't that bad so I could go for a walk later in the afternoon... I have taken a photo of a neighbor's black cat, and oranges have started to get yellow colors... In 1-3 months they will be ready for eating... :) As I said before, it was cloudy all day, so I made some nice shots of the sky... I hope you will like them...

See you in the next report!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10717
Daily Activity, Gym, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency