This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2024||My experience at one of the branches of UBA.

I want to use this medium to greet all great Hivers. How has been your day so far, hope you are all doing good? I'm positive minded that it's all well and fine.

Quotes Instagram Post_20240812_213512_0000.png

If you ask average Nigerians to share their experience inside and outside the banking hall, I am so sure that people would have one or two weird experiences to share and what really took them there. Normally, I'm a kind of person who do not like stress most especially if it's something related to going into the bank. In fact, I can't recall the last time I went to the bank, it's being long. I always like to avoid anything that will take me to the bank, something like unnecessary deduction of fund, unsuccessful transfer, cashless etc

IMG_20240812_112111_904~2.jpg

Today, what really took me this particular bank was just to open an account with the bank. Not because i don't have other banks I'm using but just feel like to open a bank with the bank. I thought it's that would be easy because I have a friend as one of their staffs. Before getting to this bank, I had to cover some distance.

IMG_20240812_112103_021~2.jpg

But on getting to the bank, what I met was dissatisfying to the extent that before getting into the bank it's hell, then you have these set of people under a canopy stand waiting for the queue to reach before they can have access into the banking hall.

IMG_20240812_112101_682~2.jpg

After I saw this, I didn't even take the chill pills to wait. I had to just excuse myself from the environment because I can't even bear the stress of queuing talkless of getting access into the bank.


Thanks for stopping by to view my blog. Please do have a wonderful day ahead.@peterale cares🤭
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/08/2024
5008
Daily Activity