Il mio Report Actifit: Settembre/20/2024... Calcio e Sushi!

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.46.jpeg

The younger generation wants to be a soccer player, or join a rock band, or be an actor. When I was a kid, my brother took me to a very traditional sushi restaurant with sliding doors. When we entered this restaurant, the chef said, ‘Irasshai,’ which means ‘Welcome’ in Japanese. I felt that there was a lot of energy and immediately thought that I wanted to be a chef. It was my dream and I did everything to make it happen.

(Nobu Matsuhisa)



Hello Actifiters and Gamers!

The series of updates made at night continues; today the excuse is that I played soccer and then we went to dinner at sushi with the Family.
Back home, Samuele struggled a bit to fall asleep, but now he is happy in bed with his Mom.

Soon his dad will join him, he is really sleepy!

Let's start right away since today was also a day of variations; as mentioned I played soccer...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.34.23.jpeg

My band only during the game scored 20k steps which are added to the 10 of Actifit... Today even doing a rough calculation I exceeded 30k steps by a little

I think I got to about 33000!

Let's quickly look at water monitoring...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.34.22 (1).jpeg

At the moment I'm stuck at 2.4 liters but as I write I'm drinking and before going to sleep I will at least reach the daily goal, which I didn't do yesterday as I stopped at 1.4 liters.

Yesterday I drank very little!

Now let's get to the meals...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.46 (1).jpeg

Tonight I have to show you some photos, I marked generic sushi for the calorie count but, in reality, I only ate one roll of sushi and I even forgot to photograph it, lol!

Let's see the rest though...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.40.55 (4).jpeg

Lemon Shrimp.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.40.55.jpeg

Shrimps wrapped in phyllo dough.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.40.54.jpeg

Squid rings.

![WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.40.55 (3).jpeg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/p1k4ppa10/EoGyM6RC5jmAxxHk9LrGU1CHxWbhXM2exgkMfCwNiPWAToKD6avvH5yHZZE5yxwzWtU.jpe g)

Cantonese rice.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.40.55 (2).jpeg

Pork roll with cheese filling.

As mentioned, I also ate a huramaki roll, the "rainbow tobiko" which contains surimi and avocado inside and is garnished with salmon, mayonnaise and tobiko of course; I finished with coffee and two cappuccino mochi.

Let's see now I count calories...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.46 (3).jpeg

Let's say it's approximate since I considered a caloric intake of 1100 calories for dinner, but as you can see even if it were 1500 I would still be well above average.

Let's say that when you're on a diet, physical activity really plays an important role; I must say that having eaten until the game practically as usual (I basically had breakfast with two toasts and then I ate the usual ravioli), afterwards I was incredibly hungry and I also felt quite weak.

In Theory I took in 2242 calories (let's also pretend that they are 2500 and that would be a lot), throughout the day and I burned 3851 (and here too that is a lot) thus creating a caloric deficit of 1609 (if the calories taken in were 2500 I would still have created a caloric deficit of 1300 calories which is above the established average of 1000 calories per day).

I would say that the day was profitable and moreover we spent a beautiful evening with the family having an excellent dinner... what more could you ask for?

Let's get to the heartbeats...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.46 (4).jpeg

You can see an increase in heart rate that coincides with the soccer match and I probably reached the peak after the hour of play when the effort was maximum.

Sleep monitoring, a sore point...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.45.jpeg

I slept little, only 4h 9min; I finished work very late but I could have easily recovered except that, at a certain time, I woke up and didn't sleep anymore.

I took the opportunity to play with Samuele, eh eh!

In the end I had 50min of deep rest, 3h of light rest and only 19min of REM sleep.
Tomorrow morning if I can I'll sleep a little more, I promise!

As for stress, I would say a calm day...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.45 (1).jpeg

Today's average value 16, during the day the values ​​​​have oscillated from a minimum of 15 to a maximum of 27.

We conclude as always with the oxygen saturation...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.45 (2).jpeg

Average 97% oscillation between 95% and 99%... Let's say as usual.

"Sport" wallet update:
6,076,711,094 Sport Tokens
26,635,334 Afit

We conclude with Rising Star.

Different update today, we'll see the card tomorrow...

Screenshot 2024-09-21 032433.png

As you can see I have unlocked the new area; now I'm working on the ego that I want to bring to zero before dedicating myself to the challenges of this level.

Soon I will go even further... Stay Tuned!

the song is beautiful and is one of both mine and my Wife's favorites; we love all the versions even if, in my opinion, the most beautiful is always the original one.

But tonight I want to make you listen to a cover...

This is the Pentatonix version and I think the only word that can describe it is...FATASTICA!
Let me know if you like it.

Well, now I'll say goodbye to you again today it's half past three and I still have at least another hour ahead of me before going to sleep.

I hug you!

🔘 🔘 🔘

"Yes, I was born among men too. I had never seen the Jungle. They passed me food behind bars in an iron container until one night I felt that I was Bagheera, the Panther, and not a toy for men, and I broke the stupid lock with a paw and went away; and because I had learned the ways of men, I became more terrible in the Jungle than Shere Khan.”

Separatore.png

Versione Italiana.png

La generazione più giovane vuole fare il calciatore, o entrare in un gruppo rock, o fare l’attore. Quando ero un ragazzino, mio fratello mi portò in un ristorante di sushi molto tradizionale con ante scorrevoli. Quando siamo entrati in questo ristorante, lo chef disse: ‘Irasshai,’ che significa ‘Benvenuto’ in giapponese. Ho sentito che c’era un sacco di energia e subito pensai che volevo diventare un cuoco. Era il mio sogno e ho fatto di tutto per realizzarlo.

(Nobu Matsuhisa)



Ciao Actifiters E Gamers!

Continua la serie di aggiornamenti fatti in notturna; oggi la scusante è che ho giocato a calcio e dopo siamo andati a cena al sushi con la Family.
Rientrati a casa Samuele ha faticato un po' ad addormentarsi, ora però è beato nel letto insieme alla sua Mamma.

Presto lo raggiungerà anche il papà che è davvero assonnato!

Partiamo subito visto che oggi è stata anche giornata di varianti; come detto ho giocato a calcetto...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.34.23.jpeg

La mia band solo durante la partita ha segnato 20k passi che vano ad aggiungersi ai 10 di Actifit... Oggi anche facendo un calcolo approssimativo ho superato i 30k passi di un po'

Credo di essere arrivato a 33000 circa!

Vediamo velocemente il monitoraggio dell'acqua...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.34.22 (1).jpeg

Al momento sono fermo a 2,4 litri ma mentre scrivo sto bevendo e prima di andare a dormire raggiungerò quantomeno l'obiettivo giornaliero, cosa che ieri non ho fatto essendomi fermato a 1,4 litri.

Ieri ho bevuto davvero pochissimo!

Veniamo ora ai pasti...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.46 (1).jpeg

Stasera ho da farti vedere un po' di foto, ho segnato sushi generico per il computo delle calorie ma, in realtà, di sushi ne ho mangiato solo un rotolino e mi sono anche dimenticato di fotografarlo, lol!

Vediamo il resto però...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.40.55 (4).jpeg

Gamberi al Limone.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.40.55.jpeg

Gamberi avvolti nella pasta fillo.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.40.54.jpeg

Anelli di calamaro.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.40.55 (3).jpeg

Riso alla cantonese.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 02.40.55 (2).jpeg

Involtino di maiale con ripieno di formaggio.

Come detto ho mangiato anche un rotolino di huramaki, il "rainbow tobiko" che contiene al suo interno surimi e avocado ed è guarnito con salmone maionese e tobiko ovviamente; ho concluso con il caffè e con due mochi al cappuccino.

Vediamo ora io computo delle calorie...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.46 (3).jpeg

Diciamo che è approssimativo visto che io ho considerato a cena un apporto calorico di 1100 calorie, come vedi però anche fossero 1500 resterei davvero molto sopra media.

Diciamo che quando si è a dieta l'attività fisica ha davvero un ruolo importante; c'è da dire che avendo mangiato fino alla partita praticamente come al solito (ho fatto praticamente colazione con due toast e poi ho mangiato i consueti ravioli), dopo avevo una fame da pazzi e mi sentivo anche abbastanza debole.

In Teoria ho assunto 2242 calorie (facciamo anche finta che siano 2500 e sarebbero davvero tante), in tutta la giornata e ho bruciate 3851 (e anche qui sono davvero tante) creando così un deficit calorico di 1609 (se le calorie assunte fossero 2500 avrei comunque creato un deficit calorico di 1300 calorie abbondanti che è sopra la media stabilita delle 1000 calorie giornaliere).

Direi che la giornata è stata proficua e oltretutto abbiamo passato una serata bellissima in Famiglia facendo una cena ottima... cosa chiedere di meglio?

Veniamo ai battiti del cuore...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.46 (4).jpeg

Si può notare un aumento dei battiti che coincide con la partita di calcio e ho toccato il picco probabilmente dopo l'ora di gioco quando lo sforzo è stato massimo.

Monitoraggio del sonno, nota dolente...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.45.jpeg

Ho dormito poco, solo 4h 9min; ho finito di lavorare tardissimo ma comunque avrei potuto recuperare tranquillamente solo che, a un certo orario, mi sono svegliato e non ho preso più sonno.

Ne ho approfittato per giocare con Samuele, eh eh!

Alla fine ho fatto 50min di riposo profondo, 3h di riposo leggero e solo 19min di Sonno REM.
Domattina se riesco dormo un po' di più, promesso!

Per quel che riguarda lo stress, direi giornata tranquilla...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.45 (1).jpeg

Valore medio di oggi 16, durante la giornata i valori sono oscillati da un minimo di 15 a un massimo di 27.

Concludiamo come sempre con la saturazione dell'ossigeno...

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-21 at 01.01.45 (2).jpeg

Media 97% oscillazione tra il 95% e il 99%... Diciamo come al solito.

Aggiornamento portafogli "Sport":
6,076,711.094 Token Sport
26.635,334 Afit

Concludiamo con Rising Star.

Oggi aggiornamento diverso, la carta la vedremo domani...

Screenshot 2024-09-21 032433.png

Come puoi vedere ho sbloccato la nuova zona; ora sto lavorando sull'ego che desidero portare a zero prima di dedicarmi alle sfide di questo livello.

Presto andrò ancora più avanti... Stay Tuned!

la canzone è bellissima ed è una delle preferite sia mia che di mia Moglie; amiamo tutte le versioni anche se, secondo me la più bella resta sempre quella originale.

Stasera però voglio farti ascoltare una cover...

Questa è la versione dei Pentatonix e credo che l'unica parola che possa descriverla è...FATASTICA!
Fammi sapere se Ti piace.

Bene, ora Ti saluto anche oggi sono le tre e mezza e ancora prima di andare a dormire ho almeno un'altra oretta davanti.

Ti Abbraccio!

🔘 🔘 🔘


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/09/2024
10751
Calcio

🔘 🔘 🔘

“Sì, anch'io nacqui tra gli uomini. Non avevo mai visto la Giungla. Mi passarono il cibo dietro le sbarre in un recipiente di ferro finché una notte sentii che ero Bagheera, la Pantera, e non un giocattolo per gli uomini, e spezzai la stupida serratura con una zampata e me ne andai; e poiché avevo imparato le astuzie degli uomini, nella Giungla divenni più terribile di Shere Khan.”

P1k4ppa10 Tag Hive.jpg

The texts are translated with simultaneous translators; for the avoidance of doubt I have decided that they will all be translated exclusively with Google Translate.Of course, English is not my first language but I try, forgive any mistakes and imperfections of Translate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now