Drip, Drip - Garden update - MARC #470


After whole week raining, today sunshine on our garden and for few hours, it's dried up little bit so I can walk without mud myself.

I immediately set about finishing the drip irrigation system. I did a few tests never mind that the soil was soaked, to my surprise there were no leaks in the fittings, but only a few holes in the drip hoses that I phut when installing. I patched all holes and everything was fine.



Now, as I look, I have made a few mistakes, but I will correct them later.



Made a cage out of wooden stakes for the pumpkins because they spread out on the paths and I have to jump over them, and I want everything to grow up.



The beans are going very well



Pumpkins too.



I am very pleased with the Tomatillos grow just awesome for now.



Tomorrow at the latest I have to lift the tomatoes because they have already grown and they have to go up , not on the ground.



Thank you for stopping by and good luck to all.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10423
Gardening, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency