My Actifit Report Card: January 25 2023

A very cold -20 Celsius this morning… I had to travel to Gatineau Quebec today for meetings then made the walk South across the Ottawa River to visit the Library and Archives to do some research.

I dropped by Parliament Hill to see if there were any protests going on but all the roads were blocked off and there was a very large Military presence. Lots of Police.

I had to put my camera away.

I heard that they might be getting ready for another Freedom Convoy so I got my work done and quickly fled the downtown area.

On my walk back to Quebec … so much better.
No police or army tanks 🙃 anywhere. 😂


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12766
Daily Activity,Hiking,Shoveling,Walking,Moving Around Office,Photowalking,Running,Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency