My Actifit Report Card: January 20 2022 God's love is so powerful 🙌♥️♥️

Good morning my lovely actifit neighbors 🙌, today is a great day am happy to be alive this 20th day of January 2022, I woke up this morning feeling so weak and had this urge to vomit it was so severe I began to wonder what the problem was. Because I remembered going to bed last night with sound health. I had to do my morning chores I swept the compound and clean inside our living room.

I had to clean this morning because the hamattan is back and this time with full force.everything that is wet dry in seconds same apply to anything hot. My tummy was still making noises of different kinds I had to buy a native herb I chew it after brushing my teeth it was very bitter I had to take it to avoid the rumbling tummy. I ate it all before remembering to snap and show you hehe.

The joy I have this morning I also has a result of the super eagles match yesterday with the wild dogs of Guinea Bissau. They trash Guinea Bissau 2. The games was interesting, I saw the super eagles putting all thier efforts as if thier life's depends on them winning 😁 after the match I proudly called myself a Nigerian. They were able to gain 9points making them the winner in the Roundof16. Followed by Egypt.


source

Because of the rumbling tummy I had to go without eating anything. I just pray it stop for me to eat something. Hey you! Yes you! Do have a lovely day ahead God bless you.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/01/2022
13247
Jogging, Running, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency