My Actifit Report Card: August 16 2021, The market Tour😎


This are images of cat fish😃 i so much love them ❤️

Market here I come😜🤣🤣 today I spent most of my time in the market, me I don't know what I went there for😃🤣 well at first I carried some goods to the market for my mom, today was the main market day of Urua Itam, one of the biggest and important market in Akwa-ibom state.

On the main market day we have traders from far and near coming in to either buy or sell. Normally day like this cases of theft will be on the increase. So one have to be careful with the bag or pours you came along with, because of the too much theft case the community youth resolve to jungle justice, meaning if you are cought stealing or trying to steal, your punishment will be to burn you to death😰, I myself I witnessed them burning a thief some months ago.

So I carried her to the market stayed with her for some time then went in to get some items for myself, I used that opportunity to walk round every nook and cranny of the market I saw things a lot but no money to buy them I only just bought what I could with the little money I had. Walking around the market alone got me 8485 actifit, it was not just to get the actifit count high but the walking also help straighten my joints that have gone stiff over the weekend.

While in the market I took pictures of some interesting things, and I will share them with you guys. I thank God for a safe Tour round the market 😜🤣.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8485
Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency