This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2024 || A New Hivian Is Born

Hurray! It's the dawn of a new life. Greetings to you all, it's my pleasure coming your way again with my Actifit Report Card for 12th September, 2024. This day is one of the special days for me and my family.

The fitness walk for this day starts as early as 5.30am when we are set to my to the hospital for the child's delivery. We board the vehicle and the journey began from Ikot Ekwere Itam to Itu road and then to Abak road and finally to the hospital.

The nurses on duty quickly leads her to the labor room and before the next 15mins, I could hear the cry of a tender sweet serening voice of arrival in to the world from the labour room. I had no doubt that it is coming from my new gift of a new life, a new hivian in the making and a new tool in the hands of the creator. I look forward creating a hive account for him.

Two minutes later I was called by one of the nurses to come into the ward, lol and behold, there he is, and as I receive him into my arm I feel a sense of satisfaction and calmness in my heart. I said may God be praise in the highest, amen.

The rest of the day witness a lot of other activities in relation to attending to the mother (my wife), the baby and the doctor/nurses.

Even though I was tired out, I could not feel it because the joy in my hearts overshadowes it all.

At the end of it all I make over 5500 steps to keep fit and healthy. Nice having you stopped by my post. Have a great fitness and blessed day ahead.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/09/2024
5575
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
5.5 cm
Weight
52 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm