Returning to the beach: February 18 2024

Greetings,

How are you doing?

My friends photo walker, it has been a long time.
I am back at the beach each Sunday to walk and recover from the stress of the week

It was too hot. The fresh air from the Ocean gave me a lot of comfort.

The clean sea water from the waves crunching on the sand near my feet.

How is it possible to stay away so long?

You can see that I was missing out.

The white fine particles of sand so smooth under my feet.

I ventured further in the pathways of the waves. It was not the right decision due to the electronics on me when I was on the site.

I have appreciated the welcoming vibes I got from the beach.

Thank you so much for your attention

Regards
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/02/2024
6204
Photowalking, Stretching, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency