My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2020

Hello Actifitters! I woke up at 4:45 in the morning because I planned on running today. I ran 5 kilometers only so that I still have time and energy in doing abdominal exercises.
About 12 noon when I left the house in going to the neighboring province. I arrived at past 3 in the afternoon. I got stuck in the traffic for an hour in the toll exit. It's very and frustrating.

After my meeting my wife and I went to the malls. Yes, it's 2 malls. It's because the things that we needed aren't available in 1 mall that's why we went to the second mall.

When on our way home, I got stuck again for almost an hour in the expressway. But this time, it's in the tollway entrance. What a day! I'm so tired. I hope my body can recover well tonight.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12568
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Running, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency