My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2020

Good day Actifitters! I had a strong start in my goal. After breakfast I checked the plants and walked for more than 30 minutes. My steps is already 4,000+ after that. I drove my wife to the hospital and her clinic and went to the neighboring city to met someone for the delivery of some stuffs for my store. I then went to the supermarket to buy household needs.

In the afternoon, I didn't do outdoor exercise because it's still raining that's why I walked inside the house. About an hour after dinner, I had a short cardio exercise. I walked inside the house again to achieved my goal.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10081
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency