This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A bit of everything - September 26 2024

Walking the dog was the first thing I did after getting out of bed and getting dressed, it was just before 6am but I couldn't sleep anymore.
Our dog is a 12 year old chihuahua and she loves sleeping and doesn't like walking distances, she's slow too now she's older so a short round is better.

After the round I had a coffee and got on my pc doing various splinterlands related things until it was time to make breakfast and fill the lunchboxes for my daughters.

After they went to school, I did a small thing for work although it was my day off, driving to the repair shop and back so they could inspect my windshield that's getting replaced tomorrow.
On the way back I brought another batch of cans and bottles to the recycling point to collect the deposit money, my findings have been crazy last weeks, the drawback on that is I often need to go empty the box in our yard, it was filled over the top this time 😅

I played some more splinterlands battles when I got home, had lunch and then cycled to the other side of my village to pick up my daughter from school, but since there's a supermarket as well, I took the last bag of cans and bottles with me to recycle, in total it was just over €23 today.

I disabled aggressive step tracking in my Actifit app because it drained my phone's battery too much, but on casual days like these and apparently Actifit doesn't like cycling as much so it only counts a few points every kilometer, I'm struggling to get to the required 5k so after dinner we went for a small walk and saw the sun set, pretty sky!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/09/2024
5021
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking