Birthday Weekend, Go!!!! My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2023

Today was definitely an unusual day here in Ozarklife. The morning was definitely chill and relaxing with a couple cups of coffee, and dilly dallying on HIVE it was time to take my oldest to work, @madame-cyntaia took care of that as I had a phone appointment with my Physician. Once all the important stuff was taken care of it was time to get back to relaxing for a bit, then off to work for a totally random 12-8 shift. My service day started with a group of 16 with separate checks, ya gotta love an extra challenge in the biz. Things slowed down for a while after that but wouldn’t you know it construction worker killed power to half the town and we got slammed right as I was about to leave for a Birthday Weekend with an actual weekend like most folks get, Saturday and Sunday off, yes it’s crazy, I know. I still managed to get out by 8 and have a drink or 2. As I headed to the market to grab a case of beer I noticed sunset was beginning and it was worth taking a photograph.

It was a great end to the workday and the beer is tasty so it’s time to call it a night and get this Birthday Weekend Party started! Have a great night actifriends and may the sports be with you.

Photograph by @nomaddreamer.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2023
15552
Moving Around Office,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency