Ozarklife Standard My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2023

Today was a pretty standard day here in Ozarklife, though my days off got kinda screwed up. Usually I get Monday and Tuesday as a weekend, but this week I ended up with split days off Monday and Thursday. I’ll make it work for relaxing somehow. Got to work 4-close today and it was a fine shift happy guests and tables all night. I also managed to get in over 10000 activity today in those 5 hours.
Not much else happening today, no hike or outdoor activity today, just work and some random bills and groceries shopping. I have to say with the temperature approaching 90 it’s definitely starting to get the summer vibe aliveandthriving in the Ozarks.

Time to call it a night actifriends, may the sports be with you.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2023
11239
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency