My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2023

I woke up early in the morning because I needed to go to the market.I bought chicken , some dry fishes and vegetables.

Then I grilled dry fishes today.
I wanted to eat fish paste and vegetables with rice.

So I cooked fish paste.And then I prepared some vegetables.

I cooked also chicken with potato curry for my son and husband.

I washed some clothes in the afternoon.

I did not reach to my parent's house in this evening.
So I had only morning walking exercise today.

I reached 5128 steps today.

My rank is 27.84 in game.

I bought Double Raindeer-1 product.
I purchased it 40 AFITs.

I must try to get more steps tomorrow.

Have a nice day.
@nilarwin
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/09/2023
5128
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency