My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2023

Hello..Hivers.

I heard about AFIT Fitness Application and AFIT token a few months ago.
I am not free and I did not play Actifit Application before.

Today I played and used Actifit Applicaton.
I walk to my parents house everyday.I walk in the late evening.
It is about 0.3 miles far from my houes.
This is my evening exercise.So I walk at least 0.6 miles a day.

And also I cook in my home kitchen.This is also home cooking movement for me everyday.

I make home improvement and home gardening everyweek.

That's why I choose and decided to use Actifit Fitness Application.

Today I reached 5112 steps.So I claimed Free Reward and 5K Extra Reward.

Tomorrow I will try to get more steps 7K and 10K steps.
I am happy to use Actifit Appilication.

I bought already 10683 AFITs Token on my Hive Engine Wallet.So I am eligible to get AFIT Token reward from Actifit.

I got some AFIT Token rewards from yesterday activities post.

So I had enough to buy some products.I bought Water Bottle level-1. Double Raindeer is 15 AFITs.

I will buy more products tomorrow.
Now I had 6 products on my Actifit account when I published this post.

My rank is 25.57 today.

Try your best and share your movement to get your fitness.

Have a great time.
@nilarwin
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2023
5112
Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency