My Actifit Report Card: December 11 2023

There was plenty of action in the nature reserve this afternoon. First time we have ever seen a goanna, and it's baby. Great spotting by @consciouscat.

The baby was just hanging there in the sun until the mother licked it with that long tongue, then it shot up to the top of the tree.

The mother looked old with lots of dark loose skin.

There were loads of mushrooms popping all over the place, too

There was a bearded dragon on the path. I all most stepped on it.

I really liked the way the afternoon sun was high lighting the tree. Big activity day with a morning walk and a lot of work at both my sons and my place and a visit to the dump.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/12/2023
39775
Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency