Around the World Challange #26/3 & Actifit Report Card: November 7 2022

My entry into bucipuci's Around the world challenge #26/3 is a photo I took yesterday while out on my long run. I had to work pretty hard to catch back up with my running friend as I spend a bit too long trying to frame the shot.

Luckily the photo turned out OK and I rejoined my friend who slow a bit but still got way in front.

The photo is of Masons Beach, Cleveland, Queensland, Australia.

I just liked the look of drift wood washed up on the beach and the glimmer of the morning sun on the Bay with the clouds just sitting on the horizon.

Hope everyone is having a good start to there week.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/11/2022
29019
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency