My Actifit Report Card: August 28 2022

Some Camels on the beach at Broadwater parklands down on the Gold Coast. The parkland was hosting the Gold Coast Show for the weekend. We were down there a meet a friend for breakfast. I squeezed a run in along the foreshore and through the show as they were setting up for the day. Lots of rides and amusement for the children. I had seen enough just running through though it did bring back memories of the big annual show we used to attend in Melbourne growing up as a teenager.

Dropped in to visit my Mum and sister on the way home before a few yards chores. Another busy day to keep me aliveandthriving.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/08/2022
22781
Running, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency