My Around The World Challenge #13/3: August 11 2022

My entry into bucipuci's around the world challenge #13/3
This is a photo I took of Queen Mary Falls which is about 200 kilometres South West of Brisbane, Australia in the Main Range National park.
I took the photo in 2010 and it was only a short pleasant 2 kilometre walk to the bottom but I do remember my young son at the time was not that impressed as he was missing out gaming on his play station.
There's a little rainbow action happening mid way within the water fall.

Today activity count was an easy morning run, work walking and an afternoon stroll to keep me aliveandthriving.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/08/2022
21645
Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency