My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2021

After a few warmer spring days the weather had turned divisively cold this morning. My stroll soon quickened into a brisk walk.

The hilly 3km took just under 40 mins with a few photos and pokemon stops.

With another day off work I set myself a physical challange as well as the usual chores that needed doing.

I have never been very good at chin ups only managing a maximum of 2 or 3 before stopping.
So I wanted to see how many I could do throughout the whole day every time I walked passed the home gym.
Didn't set a timer just did what I could when I could.

One at a time they built up and I was happy to call it quits at 25 before an afternoon walk.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17651
Gym, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency