My Actifit Report Card: November 5 2022

My day started off early and I got out and gained some steps. It was colder than the last few days and the onset of autumn is clearer to see now.

By the evening, I hadn't reached my 5k minimum steps so went on an early night walk to boost my numbers. The moon was out and I could just see it through the break in the clouds.

With my work done, I began to think what could I eat that's healthy and rummaged through the fridge. Was it possible to put something together from this?

The answer was yes and I ate this salad which filled me up nicely. Tomorrow is day 2 of my jogging again 👟.

Have a great day!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/11/2022
5202
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency