My Actifit Report Card: December 10 2023 🥞

Hello everyone !


Today, I woke up around 6 am. Because last night I was at work and had to get up early. I'm resting tomorrow, and I'm in us all day, and I'm resting because tomorrow I'm at work again on another shift, and therefore, I'll rest only 1 day.


My girlfriend @ludataglavagvr and I made very delicious Bulgarian "katma",its like pancakes, as she made the mixture for them and I made the next part.

The difference between the katma and the pancake is that yeast is added to the katma mixture and then left to rise.


THANK YOU! ❤️

HIVE ON!♦️


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/12/2023
6891
Crossfit, Daily Activity, Dancing, Martial Arts, Stair Mill, Stretching

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency