Herbal Plant


I forgot the name of this plant. If I am correct from what I remember. This plant is called blue turnate. I'm not that really sure but if you recognise the flower, it's fine. It gives a lot of benefits according to my mother and some older people here.

Helpful for:
Trouble in sleeping
Kidney problems
Anxiety
Loss appetite

By the way, I'm not a health expert. It's better if you will do more research about this plant. I only heard from the oldies but well Doctors won't advise you to take herbal medicine anyway. I haven't tried this one so I don't know how it tastes like. My mother said it's just fine but not sure about it. lol

Try it if you'll do more research about it.

image is mine
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10390
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency