This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mastodon is innovation hostile and cryptophobic

I have enough and I'm done with mastodon. I knew that there would be lots of Germans there not in favor of web 3.0 in general, just like they missed out on social media and then complained that there was no alternative 🤦🏻‍♂️ I think hive is a very good example and use case and should be mentioned everywhere when talking about sustainable community building and crypto innovation. Today's conversation escalated quickly and I had to bite my tongue to not call him a fiat fascist.

I won't post there anymore, this conversation wasted a lot of my precious time. What are your experiences with mastodon? Many hivers told me already that federated systems without profit, not even micro earnings will never work and always fail.

https://mstdn.social/@sciencevienna/110065519475825732


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/03/2023
23426
Daily Activity, Gym, Jogging, Shopping