Afternoon in shopping center :/ ...

Saturday afternoon in the shopping mall...Is there anything nicer? Not a walk, not some relaxing time... Shopping is the best!!

Of course, I don’t mean this seriously, but the fact is that we went because my son had some ideas to buy colour changing led lighting for his room. I don't know if it's now fashion or what, but he's been asking for days when we're going shopping. Okay, I have no commitments on Saturday afternoons, so we went this afternoon.

You can't even take a photo of anything interesting in a shopping centre. But these pictures you see now are of yesterday, Friday. Anyway, yesterday I forgot to turn on the app again and didn’t get to the required minimum steps. But all is not lost, these details of a sunny day will now be revealed.

I also walked down the street where Happy Freddy lives and saw that he still has one eye. The other eye fell off again, as before ... I'll put this branch with leaves over where the eye should be, it looks like the hair over the eyes. It's better already.

Some flowers and a snail ...

Blue sky and palm trees...

And good night to everyone :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10275
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now