Cloudy Morning

Although it is already Friday morning, this report is for yesterday, Thursday. I'm late again, I know.
Tonight was a day without a break. In the morning I took the flat tire from the car to repair, had classes, my husband fixed the lock on the door, which I also mentioned in the previous post. It wasn't a cheap thing.

Also, I recorded and edited one video, prepared lunch, went again to have lessons. Wrote and posted a post for that video, commented a bit.

On this account, I still haven't started to engage a little more. I'm sorry to neglect my actifit account, simply lack of time and a lot of other things I do at the same time.

As I mentioned earlier, children go to school here every other day. Today was a school day, which means getting up at 6:45 ... and that's not very interesting if you go to bed after 2 in the morning. My son went to school, came back because he forgot his mask, so he was late for the school bus. Then I drove him to the place where he attends classes and on the way back I stopped by the sea. Hoping to photograph the sun above the sea, but the sun hid behind the clouds.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5399
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now