Among Flowers 🌸🌹

Tuesday was a pretty weird day. Insomnia the night before due to migraine, and the whole morning spent also in a similar condition. Around noon I was a little better, so I forced myself to go out at least to the shore. I walked home down the street by the dry river, and amazing how many flowers you can see along the way.

Here comes a section of white flowers...

Pink ones also found...

And a few yellow and orange coloured ones....

One cactus with a snail visitant...

Some berries

And one ficus tree

After all those nice flowers I get better and the afternoon was already good. The evening was perfect :)
But I had some accumulated stuff to do from the time I was not feeling well, so my Actifit report is written now, for yesterday.
Thank you for your time :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6979
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency