Walk By The River

The day has come when @mipiano starts writing Actifit Reports from this new account. So that is me, but now from this new account just for Actifit Reports.

I skipped writing my reports because I always had some other topic, some other post. I didn't want to have two or more posts a day, many times... so this may be the solution. We will see. It will be difficult to start from nothing, but the forest, river, sea and sun will be the same! And my walks.

There is something new, I started to practice 5 Tibetan Rites, and I am in the third week now. I started with three repetitions for each exercise, and every week I increase them by two. So I am repeating now seven times each, and I can tell you that practising it helps to start the day well.

About this username. I know, I was not so innovative. I hope I will get used to it.

So the photos you see in today's posts are from the walk we took on Sunday, yesterday. No cats this time, but a dog approached us, and it let cuddle itself.

We made our river route, and back to the urban area crossing the highway. It was empty, so strange.

We passed by a big pine tree, Pi del Senyoret, which is more than 200 years old and we can see the measurement in this board.

There was also a small chapel, Sant Roc.

The day was warm and some spring feeling was in the air.

Thank you for your time, stay well everyone and greetings from @mipiano!!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12343
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency