My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2023

Hello Actifitters 👋 👋 👋,

I am quite frustrated this evening to see my actifit tracker stopped again this afternoon. While I had been cooking for dinner and walking it was obviously off. Just found out later. Maybe I should wear my fitbit that I bought a year ago, never been worn, I hope it still works...

I had been baking fish again today with a bit of veggies. Another way of doing it. I love it a lot. Turned out flaky and moist in the inside. So tasty. 😋

It rained this afternoon while I was preparing in the kitchen. I managed to do a bit if walking without Max because it was a little bit drizzling. I'm sure he won't mind the drizzles but the spot where we always go have big water puddle. I know he won't appreciate that. So hopefully tomorrow we will have better weather.

I did my laundry this morning and had been walking around the block in this weather, bright and hot. And the cats had joined me in my walk.

Of course, I got to work but before that I had to prepare the lessons. Also done my stretches before anything else earlier this morning.

This is all for now. Thank you. 🌹🌹🌹
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2023
5296
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency