Looking for Sports Watch Recommendations: Is Fitbit any good?


Photo by Karolina Grabowska

Hey guys I'm in the market for a new smart watch, or rather sports watch. My current Samsung sport now almost 6 years old is still good but the battery is buggered. Doesn't even last for a day anymore.

Any Recommendations?

I run so would like one with a gps, Heart rate monitors eems standard these days so need to worry about that. Activity tracking would be great.

Activities covered minimum running, hiking, walking and strength training or similar!

Any Feedback on the Fitbit

I'm considering a fitbit. Saw a really good deal on a charge 4, but read reviews said the GPS is a bit sluggish.

Any Fitbit users? Would you recommend?

Non biased and biased recommendations welcome

If you have any recs id love to hear. Pop me a comment below!

Also, here comes my actifit stats...


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/11/2022
10060
Daily Activity, House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency