My Daily Rewards

After struggling all day to complete my quest I finally won. Seems like life splinter is just not my strong point, I should look into some strategies.

My rewards for today

Then imagine my disappointment when all I scored were potions and Dec, I miss the days of all card rewards. Anyone else yielding crappy rewards?? Oh well i guess stacking dec is never a bad thing.

rewards.png

Upgraded 2 of my summoners

Bought some credits and upgraded 2 of my summoners to level 3. Managed to hit diamond league last season so really need to up my game to compete

Now I gave 3 summoners at level 3 - on e for teh DRagon, Life and Fire splinters. Just 3 more spliters to level up now.

summoners.png

Actifit Progress

52 squats and some running around. Let's get back in the game! Just waiting for my injured tow to heal so I can start skipping again.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5512
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency