Daily Blog & Actifit Report: December 6 2021

The 10k steps were completed. The excercises were not hard. My two sessions of walking were entertained because I talked to my brother all the way. He also makes the sessions.


There was not much today. I helped my sister in law to publish her introduction post and gave her some much needed info about the hive community and the blockchain. He made her first post.


The door of the fridge fell. My uncle helped to repair it and he made a great job. I hope it endures because I don't have money to buy a new fridge.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2021
10047
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking
Height
169 cm
Weight
55 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency