Poland’s Highest Peak and Poliac Champions League Final. My Actifit Report Card: August 28 2021

Žabie pleso ("frog's lake") in High Tatras, Slovakia

Climbing Poland’s highest peak is a fitting exercise for the day of Poliac Champions League Final. Of course I had planned the trip well before my successful semifinal. Anyway, I’ve done it and got safely down.

Look at the pictures above. Same mountain lake on both. And the photos taken within one hour. In a short spell of time the weather changed dramatically from a blue skies early morning to very clouded. When we climbed to the summit, we could hardly see anything.

I will write a more detailed story later on.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


44024
Hiking
Height
175 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency