My Actifit Blog: February 13 2024, Tuesday.

Hey Actifit Community! Guess what? I've got a cool story to share about my latest adventure outside. So, for the past week, I've been working hard in our pineapple garden, trying to get rid of all the wild grass that's been creeping in. It's become like a regular thing for me now, but every day brings its own challenges and victories. And let me tell you, today was no different!

The weather today was amazing! It wasn't too hot, and it wasn't raining either, which made it perfect for working outside. I started around 10 in the morning, and there was this gentle breeze blowing, making it feel nice and cool. The sun was shining, but it wasn't too strong, so I didn't get too sweaty. Plus, the sky was clear, no rain clouds in sight!

Feeling pumped by the awesome weather, I grabbed my tools and got to work. Swinging the gagamas and pulling out weeds, I felt like a real pro! With every weed I cleared, I could see my Actifit points going up and up. By the time I finished at 2 in the afternoon, I'd racked up a whopping 10,000 points!

After all that hard work, I definitely needed a break. So, I took some time to relax in the shade, sipping on a mug of coffee and lunch. It felt so good to kick back and enjoy the outdoors after a busy morning.

And just when I thought the day couldn't get any better, it started to rain! It was like nature was giving our garden a big drink of water. It was so peaceful watching the rain fall, and it made me feel grateful to be a part of this little slice of nature.

So, with a happy heart and a tired body, I headed home for the day. Today was a reminder of how awesome it is to be active outside and to appreciate the beauty of the world around us. I can't wait for more adventures like this in the future!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/02/2024
13352
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores
Height
173 cm
Weight
75.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency