My Actifit Report Card: January 28 2021

Good evening actifitters hope you're having a great time. Broke up my cardiovascular training today with a game of soccer with little miss 3.

I managed to rack up 10,000 steps in an hour and a half on the field running up and down. It's amazing how fast you can reach 10,000 when you're not even trying.

After our game of soccer we dined on a coffee and a sticky date pudding with vanilla ice cream. Yummy! But probably not good for the calories.

I smashed out a biceps and shoulders session and treated myself to a back and legs massage. Absolutely divine. Been too scared to get one for a long time due to COVID but it was worth it!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10741
Gym

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency