My Actifit Report Card: May 9, 2023

Lately the Department of Education passed a memorandum that classes will be done in two ways, modular and face to face. Whenever the heat index reaches 36 degrees Celcius and above, school children will do modules at home.

This day our eldest and second daughter were scheduled face to face. At 7AM my husband sent our eldest to school before he reported to work.

At 12noon, it was my turn to send our other daughter to her class. Yes, they had different time schedules. Not to mention our youngest whose schedule is at 6AM. 😁 But she did modules today so she stayed at home while I was out. Confusing schedules right? 😂

And so I did a lot of walking today. To and fro to our children's school. Additional to the walking was stairs climbing to the classrooms! The weather was a bit confusing today too! It rained and the sun also shone! But not to worry I have my umbrella with me and had my sunglasses ready. 😎

The Fire tree near the flag pole is blooming and I can't resist taking a photo of it!

The view of the mountain from the school always amazes me especially when cloud formations are present! (Photo at the beginning of this post).

I had a sweaty walk and climb overall. 😁

Until next time!

xoxo,

Met
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2023
7325
House Chores, Stair Climbing, Walking
Height
157.48 cm
Weight
55 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
71 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency