My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2021


Hello good day to every one and thanks for stopping by to view my report!

Today I did a lot of things starting from the sculpture sketch on the Plywood and thereafter start the calving parts of the drawings. This aspect is very technical as such you need to be extremely careful to ensure you are calving at the exact drawn lines.

I then continue to putting the images together to give it a form of the actual art work
You can also call this the assembling process.
At this point, concentration is mostly placed on proportion, balancing, and alignment in other to give it a unique outlook.

Thanks for your time on my report and I do appreciate your votes supports and comments I love you all @mcharmattan

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


909
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency